omgasebo.blogg.se

Masou gakuen hxh gravel
Masou gakuen hxh gravel









Other than those I also tried a story of the appearance of a special magic weapon where Professor Nayuta is involved with the development, and how it get repelled back, the encounter with other country's megafloat, I want to introduce Heart Hybrid Ger with abundant variation that reflected the national identity! Was what I also thought of. The ordinary conversation and date with each heroine, various battle training, athletic festival and school festival event that is characteristic of school, story that depicted Ataraxia's facility and construction in more detail, also story of going through megafloat Japan in a field trip, I actuall thought about them, but it's hard to insert them into the main story that I abandoned them. When I talked with the editor of Sentan Publication that published masou at Taiwan, they inquired about 「I want to try reading more about scene of ordinary days」「What is the heroines normally talked about between themselves」, I then thought, I see, and that's the beginning of this.Ĭertainly, I focused in quick development at the story of Masou Gakuen, so the story isn't strongly concerned with the weaving of the tale and everything was pruned.įor example I mostly didn't touch about the daily life and academy life of Kizuna and co. In the first place the impetus that made me thought of doing extra story volume was when last year I was invited at the autograph meeting at Taiwan. The extra story volume just like the advance notice, what do you readers think about it? It's a content that is nearly self parody that cannot really put in the main story (lol) but thanks to that, I had fun writing it!











Masou gakuen hxh gravel